Home /

www.bigbuy.eu - is this site legit?

Full Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 Feb 14
14 Feb 14 06:41:12 pm
Has anyone had any experience dealing with them?

Site Admin
Posts: 6239
Joined: 27 Jul 07
14 Feb 14 07:54:04 pm
Hi Charlie and welcome to the forum

No personal experience, but they are a fully verified supplier in our directory and considered to be completely safe for our members to deal with.

Mark (fudjj)

Community Manager

Link hidden: Login to view

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.