Home /

www.cheapiphone5cool.com scam or not

Full Member
Posts: 168
Joined: 23 Jun 06
5 Aug 13 11:26:14 pm
could anyone please tell me any info on this site please


thank you for any info

Full Member
Posts: 839
Joined: 14 Dec 05
6 Aug 13 06:01:59 pm
This is very obviously a ripoff site, there's at least one warning sign on every page I looked at so I won't bother making a list.


"Failure is not when you fall down. Failure is when you don't get back up."

--J.J. Luna
Full Member
Posts: 168
Joined: 23 Jun 06
8 Aug 13 01:51:23 am
thanks i was saying the same thing but my mate wouldnt listen to me so i said i would post it to check thanks again

Site Admin
Posts: 5229
Joined: 20 Oct 08
8 Aug 13 03:28:18 am
Also drena, this site is a Chinese site selling Apple products. I can confidently say those are not the real deal.

Best stay away from this one!


Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.