Home /

www.globalsourcesdirect.com are they legit?

Full Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 12 Mar 07
7 Jun 07 04:21:59 pm
Link hidden: Login to view
Is this legit? anyone dealed with this company before and how is their service? and they are reliable?

Full Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 13 Nov 06
10 Jun 07 08:53:36 am
there not bad , alot on normal shops to make up the numbers though , but you can find a few genuine wholesalers on there so id say , yes it is.

Site Admin
Posts: 2055
Joined: 11 Apr 06
4 Feb 08 09:13:34 pm
Take a look at this post:

Link hidden: Login to view

Hope it helps :)

Have you got your own online store yet? Link hidden: Login to view

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.