Home /


Full Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 14 Apr 07
18 Jul 07 12:41:05 am
hey everyone
a couple weeks ago i found a site called Link hidden: Login to view and i planned on buying some stuff from the site but when i tried ring the number advertised nothing happened im not sure if this is because I'm in new zealand or there is no number. i also tried emailing them but no reply..can someone help me out and tell me if this site is fake or am i doing something wrong??? I'm really keen to order from them if its me that has done something wrong cause they look like they got some really good stuff..

please someone help me out..

Free Member
Posts: 2867
Joined: 11 Mar 10
23 Jul 07 09:04:40 am
From what I have searched I cannot find any bad press about this supplier. No complaints or listings on any scam sites.

Here is some more information that might help.

US Car Audio Inc
7616 Foothill Blvd
Tujunga, California 91042
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (Link hidden: Login to view)
Created on: 12-Aug-02
Expires on: 12-Aug-09
Last Updated on: 09-Mar-06

Administrative Contact:
, Link hidden: Login to view
US Car Audio Inc
7616 Foothill Blvd Suite B
Tujunga, California 91042
United States

Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.