Home /

www.nike11.com - Is this Nike supplier Legit?

Full Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 23 Feb 07
6 Mar 07 03:06:26 am
Link hidden: Login to view

Everytime I run into those the quesion always pop up.

western union, T/T = Scam.
when a china supplier has Gucci, Prada shose, bag on their web then it's more likely to be fake or scam.

Just wanted everyone's feeback on this web.



Free Member
Posts: 2867
Joined: 11 Mar 10
7 Mar 07 11:53:13 am
most likely a SCAM

Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo
Full Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 16 Oct 05
8 Mar 07 09:51:26 am
There are no Nike Distributors in China so I would deal with them if I was you.

Full Member
Posts: 14
Joined: 23 Jan 07
9 Mar 07 06:41:14 pm
well I was browsing around and I haven't seen them on any scammers list that some of the members provided. I will email them to see how long it takes to get a response. If someone can come up with any info. before then, that would be great!

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.