Home /

www.tworldelectronicsco.com - too good to be true?

Full Member
Posts: 24
Joined: 27 Nov 06
25 Jul 07 08:29:37 am
hey fellas, is this site real or a scam

Link hidden: Login to view

Free Member
Posts: 50
Joined: 05 Jul 07
25 Jul 07 09:38:00 am
hi there.. i think its a scam site man..
first the site is up last month
Created: 2007-06-12
Expires: 2008-06-12
never update. and the layout of the site is so ugly to be a legit site.
the pics on the site are hardly display on my IE

and the price r too good to be true.
Nokia N95 for 300USD?. lol
sony Vaio VGN laptop price 300-800 USD lol..

i don't know man.. just stay away from them i think.
hope it help

Full Member
Posts: 24
Joined: 27 Nov 06
29 Jul 07 02:04:37 am
he he, thanks man

Site Admin
Posts: 6272
Joined: 27 Jul 07
29 Jul 07 04:32:49 am
Lazyboy is spot on, I've done quite a bit of research on mobile phone wholesalers and the best legit wholesale price I found on the N95 was $625.00USD, and that was with an MOQ of 500 units.

$300.00USD...NO CHANCE :!:

Mark (fudjj)

Community Manager

Link hidden: Login to view
Full Member
Posts: 48
Joined: 24 Oct 05
29 Jul 07 04:42:40 am
very funny that they can offer a fake Nokia N95 for $300. The real one is worth $1400 in retail stores

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.