Home /

Xblxw.com - is this a scam website?

Full Member
Posts: 352
Joined: 10 Jan 07
26 Jan 07 12:53:26 am
I have an xbox360 on ebay and got an email from xblxw.com. I am 99.9% sure its a scam. They have ps3s for $479 60gb silver, black, or white. They only accept Western Union, you can not order from their website, you can only email order to them. They are exporting from China. If I am wrong about this site being a scam, please let me know.

WEB STORE: Link hidden: Login to view
EBAY STORE: Link hidden: Login to view
Full Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 20 Jan 07
28 Jan 07 08:18:00 pm
scam. don't ever send your money without an escrow.com account or at least something like paypal. These people will take your money and run.

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.