Home /

ZhejiangTaixing furniture ?

Full Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 08 Jan 10
20 Feb 10 02:46:55 am
Does anyone know anything about ZhejiangTaixing furniture located in Hangzhou city,China.

Their website is below:

Link hidden: Login to view


Dat N Duong

Site Admin
Posts: 5229
Joined: 20 Oct 08
23 Feb 10 02:05:52 am
Hi Dat N Duong,

Sorry haven't heard of them and there is really no way for us to verify their reliability expect if we hear from someone we know about them. Anyway I tried doing a few searches about them and I came up with nothing so far.

Although, seeing that they are a part of Alibaba.com is not a very positive sign, probably due to the various complaints we read about their suppliers being scammers.

We have a number of manufacturers (in SaleHoo) selling similar products. Please let us know if this should interest you, so we can do a search for you.



Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.