Region 4 DVD supplier wanted

Free Member
the_movie_man
Hi. I'm new to Salehoo. I am looking for a Movie and TV Series DVD supplier who will dropship region 4 DVDs in Australia. All the suppliers I have found have come across are quite expensive and there are the same items on Ebay for less then I can buy them for.

Could I please get some help and pointed in the right direction.

Site Admin
richelle_salehoo
Welcome to the site The_Movie_Man, nice to have you with us!

Have you tried checking the following -

Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view

Making eBay your basis for your price comparison will only make you more frustrated as some wholesaler sell directly on eBay. Also, I would recommend downloading your copy of our pdf guide 'Market Guides - DVDs and games' to download please go to Link hidden: Login to view

If you have other concerns please feel free to contact us at support@salehoo.com or post you concern here on the forum!

Hope this helps :)

Richelle

Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!
Free Member
the_movie_man
Thanks for that. I have had a look at them already but thought there might be some other distributors/dropshippers who can offer better prices.

Site Admin
richelle_salehoo
Hi The_Movie_Man,

You might want to check this supplier - Link hidden: Login to view Although they don't offer Region 4 DVD's, they do stock Region 0 which can play in any region.

Also, they feature a list of DVD sellers in Australia - Link hidden: Login to view Because we have not used most of them we cannot vouch for their safety and reliability.

Hope this helps :)

Richelle

Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!
Free Member
the_movie_man
Awesome thank you!

Site Admin