Home /

Suppliers of designer sunglasses?

Free Member
Posts: 36
Joined: 16 Oct 07
11 Jan 09 12:27:05 am
I would like to expand my business by including some top designer sunglasses, and while searching the database I have encounter this site :
Link hidden: Login to view

is this a legit site,are anyone over here tried to used the site.Or anyone over salehoo staff or member can redirect me to legit supplier,wholesaler or dropshipper with authentic products and will posts internationally.Most especially with a great price to mark up.

Also,anyone encountered smartbuyglasses.com?Any feedback from this company?

Hope anyone can help.Thanks

Site Admin
Posts: 2055
Joined: 11 Apr 06
12 Jan 09 11:57:40 pm
I haven't used them personally but they do state this on their website, 'We only sell authentic sunglasses, with one-year manufacturer international warranty, original packaging.' They also offer a 10 working day returns policy to ensure customer satisfaction.

Have you got your own online store yet? Link hidden: Login to view

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.