Video Games Wholesaler/Dropshipper

tomtoon
Hi there, I am looking for a video games wholesaler/dropshipper that delivers to the UK, and can pay with via paypal.
Not too fussed where they are from either, as long as they are reputable. Preferably PS3 games/accessories too.
I am an eBay trader.

Thank You.

Site Admin
irene_salehoo
Hi tomtoon,

Welcome to SaleHoo! :) That has been one of the most requested product line from new members from UK. And the truth is you will be dealing with format issues (PAL vs NTSC) and VAT to be paid if you source them from outside of UK.

I searched for one within UK and found this company looking legit in every way, I will be vouching to add them in our directory - Link hidden: Login to view The company has been online since 2003 and I have encountered several positive feedback about their service.

If prices will be not so great, let me know and I'll try to look for other sources.

Let us know how you get on. :) Cheers!

Irene
Directory Approved Supplier
nearbyexpress
Hi there, I am looking for a video games wholesaler/dropshipper that delivers to the UK, and can pay with via paypal.
Not too fussed where they are from either, as long as they are reputable. Preferably PS3 games/accessories too.
I am an eBay trader.

Thank You.

hi

we are a wholesaler in the line of Video Games , we have warehouse in Germany , USA and China. pls check our webiste:

Link hidden: Login to view

If you have interest on our product, pls contact me!

Regards!

shirley@nearbyexpress.com

tomtoon
Hi there Irene, that company you have to wait 10 days for an account, also they do not accept paypal

I understand the NTSC vs PAL issue however ps3 games are region free

Site Admin
irene_salehoo
...however ps3 games are region free

Thanks for telling me. :) Then you can use this drop shipper that can send internationally, can accept PayPal, and has earned quite a number of positive reviews. :) Link hidden: Login to view

Cheers!

Irene
tomtoon