Home /

Anyone ever purchase from China website www.nike321.com ??

Full Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 06 Feb 07
15 May 07 04:06:31 pm
They seem to have some nice stuff for good price but are the products authentic? and are they a legal and legit site??

Thanks for the input guys.


Full Member
Posts: 109
Joined: 18 Apr 07
15 May 07 09:03:10 pm
they are copies, sorry dude.

Full Member
Posts: 14
Joined: 04 May 07
16 May 07 01:39:54 am
Link hidden: Login to view
This website list a lot of wensite that run scams or selling fakes. There name is not on there but there are many that are very similar. I would look some where else.

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.