Looking For Pc Parts Wholesalers So I can Build And Sell pcs

afroman
Hi,
I have been building pc's for friends and family for about 2 years now and i feel i am experienced enough to start building and selling online, My problem is that i have spent along time searching for either cheap imports or wholesale pc parts e.g CPU's, RAM, HDD's etc. but i have never been able to find a supplier that has prices low enough for me to build a pc at a competitive price, i see ebay sellers selling high spec dual core pc's etc. for stupidly low prices all the time and i just cant seem to work out where they are getting there parts from. If anyone has any advice on where i should be looking or just any help would be much appreciated.

dgrubbs82
only places i am aware of are newegg.com and mwave.com, as well as tigerdirect.com...but these aren't really wholesale specific or some secret websites =/ sorry...hope it helps somewhat

afroman
yea iv looked at those places already, thanks for the reply, if you anyone else know's of any other suppliers please let me know :)

azureus001
their many out especially for furbs and such, you can new also through liquidators.

grboutique
Have you tried evertek.com? They need a business license though if you want to deal with them. They have good prices..... I hope this helps...

lovinscomputers
At work we have a business account set up with ASI, Inc. with NET30 terms for out computer department. They have prices that are about 3-8% lower than the egg and they have warehouses in about 10 different places in the US. check them out at Link hidden: Login to view I have no idea what it takes to sign up since I did not set up our account.

Free Member
jimmy_huber
Also check out Link hidden: Login to view you can buy bulk amounts of items at very nice prices. All the components you need to build a system at prices that are way lower then Newegg and tigerdirect.

Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo
Site Admin
salehoo_group