Home /

Anyone has had any dealings with windigital.net?

Full Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 17 Sep 08
19 Sep 08 05:09:35 pm
Hey everyone,

Just wondering if anyone has had any dealings with windigital.net

They are a supplier listed here on Salehoo for electronics.



Site Admin
Posts: 6273
Joined: 27 Jul 07
19 Sep 08 11:08:34 pm
Not purchased from them myself, but they are a legit company. From what I have seen and heard their fakes are pretty good.

Mark (fudjj)

Community Manager

Link hidden: Login to view

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.