Home /

Anyone know about Dhanish.com & Eurostar Jewelry.com?

Free Member
Posts: 14
Joined: 18 Feb 11
30 May 11 04:08:20 pm
I am looking for jewelry suppliers drop shippers, whole salers.
Ran across these 2 seperately.
Registered. Asked about an item.
and weird.... I got the same information, item photo.
then underlining... it said "! website cannot be found"

What is that? Please find out or reply if you know.

Site Admin
Posts: 2578
Joined: 21 Mar 10
30 May 11 10:54:49 pm
Hi breey808,

They are apparently one and the same. Same location/address, same company name and same contact email address. We will be looking into this. And thank you for bringing this to our attention. :)


Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.