Home /

www.express6.com Anyone tried this supplier?

Full Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 23 Oct 06
23 Nov 06 03:29:13 pm
Has anyone tried express6.com? Please reply! Need answer! They sell unbelievably cheap TIFFANY & CO. :shock:

Full Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 19 Nov 06
23 Nov 06 06:09:59 pm
You answered your own question. 'unbelievable prices.'

This site is a scam.

The 'Contact Us' page should always be one of the first you look at - notice that they didn't even fill out the spaces the template left.

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.