Home /

www.madeinitalydesignerclothing.com - review needed

Free Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Sep 15
14 Sep 15 08:01:13 pm
Hi there,

I would like to know if this supplier Link hidden: Login to view is genuine or fake?

Can anyone help me?

Thank you

Site Admin
Posts: 278
Joined: 23 Mar 15
15 Sep 15 03:14:09 am
Hi Alexander,

MadeInItaly.com is not in our directory but they should be safe to deal with.

The company is based in Italy and their site has been in business since 2007. Although they say they are wholesalers, I've read from other reviews that they're mainly liquidators. Meaning, their products are genuine, yes, but you wouldn't be able to find a specific model for a specific brand. I've checked out their site and they accept PayPal payments - Should anything go wrong with your order/s, you can easily request for a refund.

When dealing with suppliers outside of SaleHoo, please remember to practice extra caution as we cannot guarantee their safety.

Hope this information helps.

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.