I'm new to dropshipping and need advice please

17 Mar 07 04:29:40 pm
Hey everyone, I really want to get this dropshipping and wholesale selling thing on the go, and I would like to hear advice from others more advanced than myself. I'm considering selling with MK enterprise and I purchased a dropshipping account several days ago. Thus far, that is the only site I know that I want to dropship for. Iv'e been cruising the net looking for deals on a lot of different purchases and have found several awesome bargains as well. Does anyone have any recommended sites that I can turn a nice profit with?

Also, HTML coding plays a big part on the customers perspective and respect for a sellers store or items. That's undeniable. If your selling a quality item, you want to present it professionaly. Where can I go to learn HTMLs?

Also, what else will I need to know on my quest as an ebay seller?

Thanks to everyone in advance!

17 Mar 07 11:47:17 pm
For building a great website to sell your stuff from go to Link hidden: Login to view they have links to some great web hosts that offer free webpage builders so you do not need to learn html. I don't know much about it and am running three successful web site that I built myself using these tools. They also have links to an awsome shopping cart and auto responder facility that rocks. It makes it all automated, I love this. As for good droppshiping sites I haven't really done that, I have chosen to go the importing option instead.
Good luck

21 Mar 07 04:56:51 am
Just search for 'HTML tutorial' in Google and you'll find heaps of free tutorials online.

An excellent tool is the free Link hidden: Login to view, where you can try out HTML code you are learning and see how it will be displayed.

21 Mar 07 03:35:34 pm
Here are dropship site that I use and they
have no subscription fees. They ship on time and are
very realible>

Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view

Good Luck

J Baca