Guys checkout my website

thizzmaster
Hi guys, im new to salehoo, and i also have a website: Link hidden: Login to view
leave me some comments about it, I want to make my site better...
all the prices listed are marked up, but i can lower them for anyone who wants to make a deal with me, i don't mind that...

with that said, lemme know what you guys think

jg42122
Hey I like your site I wouldnt change nothing but I do have an Idea on how I could possibly help you out with sales as I am in need of some one who can dropship some pcs if your interested email me at Link hidden: Login to view

planes
leave me some comments about it, I want to make my site better...
all the prices listed are marked up, but i can lower them for anyone who wants to make a deal with me, i don't mind that...

with that said, lemme know what you guys think

Nice design. The only correction I would make is in the descriptions of the computers.
I would break up the description to be more easily readable.

The text is small and hard to read.

godhelsing
Hi,

I don't have any complain about the website, but one question though, why do you use gmail account for contacting you. I mean your selling electronics, and your e-mail account using gmail, making me a bit some reservation about the site......

maxpower301
Pay $20 and get a domain with hosting. You can't pay for adsense if you don't have your own site! Plus make a logo.

Free Member
jimmy_huber
I would definitely suggest you use your own domain. People don't take sites hosted on other companies sites very seriously.

You also need to find a way to make your site more unique to similar sites.

This site if its new would give me the though that it was a scam site. The gmail account has to go. As it is a key thing most scam hunters look for.

A site that does not have an email address that corresponds to the site itself raises suspicion.

A logo would help alot as well.

Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo
thizzmaster