Home /

Anything about www.jandcwholesale.com ?

Full Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 28 Nov 05
27 Sep 07 03:29:29 am
anybody know anything about Link hidden: Login to view ? please post and lemme know thanks! and are they actually based on detroit or are they outside the US because it says detroit on the site but Link hidden: Login to view says the site was registered for in china or something

Free Member
Posts: 2867
Joined: 11 Mar 10
7 Oct 07 05:26:23 pm
well I dont actually see anyting bad on this company. If you decide to use them start small. Make small orders. And Be a Cautious buyer.

Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.