Home /

has anyone heard of www.soseyewear.com

Full Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 29 Sep 08
27 Jul 09 05:53:35 pm
has anyone heard of Link hidden: Login to view or is anyone using them?

Full Member
Posts: 310
Joined: 19 Feb 09
27 Jul 09 07:28:21 pm
hmm nope but the prices look a little too high to even make any money off of them on ebay. Probably better if you have your own website to sell them on.

Site Admin
Posts: 5230
Joined: 20 Oct 08
27 Jul 09 11:59:48 pm
I'd have to agree with dwmgoods35, their items are priced a bit high especially if you buy per piece.

But they are a pretty legit supplier and have been in business for roughly 10 years. They also accept safe payment methods.

If you have enough money to spare, maybe you can try getting one their wholesale packages, like the first package you get 30 sunglasses at roughly US$26++ each. Although, having no experience selling sunglasses I'm not quite sure if that's low enough for you to make a decent profit.

Anyone who's bought from them? Maybe you can share your buying experience with us all. Thanks in advance.

Cheers :)


Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.