Home /

Myipad2.us - Any information?

Free Member
Posts: 16
Joined: 24 May 11
6 Jun 11 03:20:39 pm
Can you give me information about this domain? Their prices seem reasonable and they are located in Hong Kong.

Please, any information would be appreciated!

Site Admin
Posts: 2578
Joined: 21 Mar 10
7 Jun 11 12:56:38 am
Hi fvaldes,

Myipad2.us is based in Guangdong, China, and the site was just recently created, March of this year 2011. It has all of the red flags to watch out for in a potential scam, it accepts Western Union and MoneyGram, and claims to accept PayPal only for regular customers. Their contact email is a free based hotmail account. Sorry to disappoint you but Guangdong, China is not a reliable place to source genuine Apple products or other brand name electronics.

Here is one USA based supplier offering Apple iPad -
Link hidden: Login to view

And to get the best prices, you will need to source through Apple themselves. Have a read on the requirements here:

Link hidden: Login to view

Let us know if you need further help. :)


Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.