Home /

Is this wholesaler legit?? theselect.co.uk

Full Member
Posts: 14
Joined: 07 May 06
30 Jan 07 08:45:38 pm
Hi there Salehoo members

Does anyone know anything about a wholesale dropshipping site called theselect.co.uk? I came across them a few days ago after receiving a message from them through my ebay listing. They sell electronics at great prices and also appear to accept paypal and credit cards, which is a thumbs. However, just to be on the safe side, I just wanted to know of any experiences with them.

Many thanks

Free Member
Posts: 2867
Joined: 11 Mar 10
8 Feb 07 02:02:00 am
Here is the info on that site sorry for the late response I missed this one.

I would say this company is probably legit as they have been in operation for a while.

But as always the decision is yours if you want to try them .

VAT No. 854 8985 58

Domain name:

Mr Benjamin J Fountain

Trading as:
Online Technologies Ltd

Registrant type:
UK Limited Company, (Company number: 5372452)

Registrant's address:
20 Simpson Road
Fenny Stratford
United Kingdom

Registrant's agent:
Easyspace Ltd t/a Easyspace Ltd [Tag = EASYSPACE]
URL: Link hidden: Login to view

Relevant dates:
Registered on: 10-Mar-2004
Renewal date: 10-Mar-2008
Last updated: 16-Jun-2006

Registration status:
Registered until renewal date.

Name servers:

WHOIS lookup made at 02:00:36 08-Feb-2007

Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.