QueenBeeOfBeverlyHills.com - Real or Fake?

Free Member
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02 Aug 12
  • Karma:
10 Aug 12 10:53:08 am
I want to sign up for QueenBee's Drop Shipper program, but I am so scared of receiving fake handbags. Does anyone know weather or not they can be trusted?

I read this article; Link hidden: Login to view

That doesn't sound reassuring. In addition, various forums state they are selling fakes, whilst others state they are 100% authentic.

How can I know for sure they are legit?

Site Admin
  • Posts: 2563
  • Joined: 21 Mar 10
  • Karma:
13 Aug 12 04:29:54 am
Hi miimil,

Welcome to SaleHoo! In the past, there was a Nevada based company trading at Blujay.com and it was illegitimately using the name Queen Bee of Beverly Hills, which could have brought the negative stories in your research. Apparently, such company has since been shut down. You may read on the complete post here - Link hidden: Login to view

Queen Bee of Beverly Hills supplies genuine high end designer handbags and this supplier actively addresses any concerns, you may refer to this past forum post - Link hidden: Login to view

Several member submitted reviews also proved their items are not fake. You can read these at the lower part of their supplier profile page - Link hidden: Login to view

Hope this helps. :)


Full Member
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 04 Nov 10
  • Karma:
2 Mar 20 09:32:12 pm
"The suit alleged Ubaldelli placed orders with Guido, received the bags at his office in Beverly Hills, and shipped them to Rebecca Rushing, a Queen Bee worker in Huntsville, AL, or to customers as Rushing directed." Please see above post.


SaleHoo helps over 137,216 online business owners
find reliable low cost suppliers

Find out how