Home /

www.usnike.com Has anyone used them before? (fraud?)

Full Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 09 Jan 08
10 Jan 08 12:36:25 pm
I Was close to making a purchase yesturday ,but western union advised me not to go ahead with the transfere ,so i joined this site and was glad i never made the purchase ,has anyone delt with this company and if so how did they get on

Site Admin
Posts: 2055
Joined: 11 Apr 06
31 Mar 09 10:26:30 pm
Stay away! Their products are definitely not going to be genuine (that's if you receive anything from them anyway!).

Have you got your own online store yet? Link hidden: Login to view
Full Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 23 Aug 08
4 Apr 09 11:30:06 pm
They have paypal as a payment option but there products are all fakes! It will only get you in trouble on ebay.

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.